About Us

What is Kogoza ?

Kogoza is a Belgian startup in partnership with the Start.Lab incubator in Brussels helping you easily find Kids camps near you for your family! The platform works as a marketplace allowing you to view and register your children for the various camps listed by local organizers. On Kogoza, you can search for camps near you using our interactive map or filter the listings by period, age or type of activity. You can then view the complete information published by the organizer about the camp. By collaborating with recognized educational and sports camp organizers, we offer a new dimension of service which puts you directly in contact with the organizers of children's activities near you.

FAQ

Why book a kids camp using Kogoza.be ?

As a parent, you are most likely already very busy due to your work and family obligations. You probably don’t have time to visit every website of the various organizations to find the best kids camps near you.

Kogoza helps you easily view the key information of a multitude of camps in your region! In addition, Kogoza allows you to quickly book places for your children for kids camps offered by local organizers on the platform and to pay securely in a couple of minutes!

How does Kogoza.be work ?

On Kogoza, local organizers of kids camps regularly add to the platform the camps that they offer during the school holidays. Through Kogoza, as a parent you can easily view the detailed information and photos of each camp, in order to discover the activities near you or your workplace. You can quickly compare kids camps and once you have found the perfect camp for your child, just book and pay in a few clicks via the platform to secure your places! The platform has a secure payment system accepting payments by Bancontact or credit card. In addition, all the kids camps available on Kogoza.be are added by the organizers themselves, guaranteeing accurate information and the best prices. If it's not the case, we will gladly refund you the difference!

Are the online payments on Kogoza.be secure ?

All online payments are managed by an industry leader, certified Level 1 for PCI (Payment Card Industry) service providers. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry. All online transactions are encrypted using SSL technology while allowing you to pay flexibly using Bancontact or a credit card.

Who do we work with ?

Kogoza works with experienced educational, sports and cultural kids camp organizers. This variety of partners allows us to offer a wide selection of children's camps on our platform suitable for all of your children's favorite activities.

Can I be refunded after booking on Kogoza ?

Yes! In accordance with our terms and conditions, we reimburse all camp reservations if you make a cancellation request more than fourteen (14) days before the scheduled start date of the camp. The refund will be made within a maximum of one (1) month after the request and five (5) euros of the total refund will be deducted to cover the administrative costs of the cancellation. All reimbursement requests made fourteen (14) days or less before the scheduled start date of the camp cannot be accepted due to the costs incurred by the camp organizers. A full refund is possible if an Organizer does not organize his camp because the organizational conditions are not met (minimum number of participants, weather conditions, ...). Reimbursement will be made within a maximum of one (1) month after the request. To make a cancellation request, simply contact us by email at info@kogoza.be.

What if I am not satisfied with the camp I have booked ?

Kogoza is only involved in the promotion of camps and the processing of camp reservations made on our platform Kogoza.be, and therefore cannot be held responsible for events occurring during camps. Complaints regarding organizer's services, including kids camps, must be addressed to the organizer concerned and any disagreement must be resolved between the participants and the camp organizers. That being said, we work with experienced and recognized organizers to minimize the risk of disagreements. In addition, our offices are always open to receive your questions or comments by email, via our social media pages or by phone where we will do our best to resolve all situations collectively at your side.

À Propos

Kogoza, c’est quoi ?

Kogoza est une startup belge en collaboration avec l’incubateur Start.Lab de Bruxelles vous aidant à trouver facilement des stages pour enfants près de chez vous! La plateforme fonctionne comme une marketplace vous permettant de visualiser et inscrire vos enfants aux différentes offres de stages proposées par des organisateurs locaux. Sur Kogoza vous pouvez chercher un stage près de chez vous en utilisant notre carte de stages ou bien filtrer les offres par période, âge ou type d’activité. Vous pouvez ensuite visualiser les informations complètes publiées par l’organisateur à propos du stage. En collaborant avec des organisateurs de stages éducatifs et sportifs reconnus, nous offrons une nouvelle dimension de service qui vous met en contact avec les organisateurs d’activités pour enfants près de chez vous.

FAQ

Pourquoi utiliser Kogoza.be ?

En tant que parent, vous êtes très certainement occupé en raison de vos obligations professionnelles et familiales. Vous n’avez probablement pas le temps de visiter chaque site Web des diverses organisations pour déterminer les meilleurs stages pour vos enfants et près de chez vous.

Kogoza vous aide à facilement visualiser les informations d'une multitude de stages dans votre région ! De plus, Kogoza vous permet de rapidement réserver des places pour vos enfants pour des stages proposés par des organisateurs locaux sur la plateforme et de payer de manière sécurisée, en quelques minutes!

Comment fonctionne Kogoza.be ?

Sur Kogoza les organisateurs locaux de stages pour enfants ajoutent régulièrement les offres de stages qu’ils vous proposent durant les vacances scolaires. À travers Kogoza vous pouvez visualiser facilement les informations détaillés et photos de chaque stage, afin de découvrir les activités près de chez vous ou de votre lieu de travail. Vous pouvez rapidement comparer les stages et une fois que vous avez trouvé le stage parfait pour votre enfant, il suffit de réserver et payer en quelques clics via la plateforme pour garantir votre place! La plateforme dispose d’un système de paiement sécurisé acceptant de paiements par Bancontact ou carte de crédit. De plus, toutes les annonces de stages disponible sur Kogoza sont ajoutées par les organisateurs eux-mêmes vous garantissant des informations précises et les meilleurs prix. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous vous remboursons volontiers la différence!

Les paiements en ligne sont-ils sécurisés sur Kogoza.be ?

Tous les paiements en ligne sont gérés par une société leader de l'industrie, certifiée Niveau 1 pour les fournisseurs de services PCI (Payment Card Industry). Il s’agit du niveau de certification le plus strict disponible dans le secteur des paiements. Toutes les transactions en ligne sont cryptées par la technologie SSL tout en vous permettant de payer de manière flexible en utilisant Bancontact ou par carte de crédit.

Avec qui travaillons-nous ?

Kogoza travaille avec des organisateurs de stages éducatifs, sportifs et culturels expérimentés. Cette variété de partenaires nous permet d’offrir une large sélection de stages pour enfants sur notre plateforme convenant à toutes les activités préférées de vos enfants.

Puis-je être remboursé après avoir réservé sur Kogoza ?

Oui! Conformément à nos conditions générales, nous remboursons toutes réservations de stages si vous effectuez une demande d’annulation plus de quatorze (14) jours avant le jour de début prévu du Stage. Le remboursement se fera dans un délai maximum d’un (1) mois après la demande et cinq (5) euros du total remboursé seront déduit afin de couvrir les frais administratifs de l'annulation. Toutes demandes de remboursement faites quatorze (14) jours ou moins avant le jour de début prévu du Stage ne pourront pas être acceptées en raison des charges encourues par les organisateurs du Stage. Un remboursement intégral est possible si un Organisateur n’organise pas son Stage car les conditions d'organisation ne sont pas remplies (nombre de participants minimum, conditions climatiques, ...). Le remboursement se fera dans un délai maximum d’un (1) mois après la demande. Pour effectuer une demande d'annulation, il suffit de nous contacter par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@kogoza.be.

Que faire si je ne suis pas satisfait du stage que j'ai réservé ?

Kogoza n’est impliqué uniquement dans la promotion des stages et le traitement des réservations des stages effectuées sur notre plateforme Kogoza.be, et ne peut donc être tenu responsable des événements survenus pendant les stages. Les réclamations concernant les Services d'organisateurs, dont les Stages, doivent être adressées à l’organisateur concerné et tout désaccord devra être résolu entre les participants et les organisateurs du stage. Cependant, nous travaillons avec des organisateurs expérimentés et reconnus afin de minimiser les risques de dissentiments. De plus, nos bureaux sont toujours ouverts pour accueillir vos questions ou commentaires par email, via nos pages de réseaux sociaux ou par téléphone où nous ferons tout notre possible pour résoudre toutes situations collectivement à votre coté.